4.7


powered by Facebook

So Phee Ammad
So Phee Ammad

2018-04-18T18:53:20+0000

Hi guys�im Sophia and im very thankful to have a very kind mentor and I idolize her kind�
Down to earth women MISS. PARIS FARAJI and I learn a lot from her,im so lucky that im one of her student..thank you so much maam�
read more

Amina Dzhangulanova
Amina Dzhangulanova

2018-04-18T10:11:33+0000

I had done my old eyebrow tattoo removal with @Parisa Faraji Academy, and i am very pleased with the procedure and her professionalism! Everything went very quick and smooth, now waiting for the positive results, which i am very confident! Her performance was absolutely fantastic and the staff is very bright and intelligent! My best regards to her! Feeling fantastic and enthusiastic!!!read more

Pamela Mhae Vallejo Sison
Pamela Mhae Vallejo Sison

2018-04-17T15:52:56+0000

I had my semi permanent make up training with @Parisa Faraji Academie.
I’m so very happy and bless to have mis Paris to teach me a lot. She is very good trainor, she so kind and she was totally amazing.. thank you for teaching us everything and share your knowledges to us. I hope you can have more trainee like me…God will more bless you and give you more knowledge…read more

亜 な ラ
亜 な ラ

2018-04-17T15:38:36+0000

,,,Thank u so much miss @paris faraji for the training that i learned for Semi Permanent Make up.all the way from Saudi we came for you.thank you for the knowledge that you share for us..���read more

Kg Segovia
Kg Segovia

2018-04-17T11:30:57+0000

I just had my eyebrow semi-permanent makeup done at this center! My experience was totally amazing. I really love the result. Hygienic equipment and facility. I am very happy with my first experience, and i will definitely come back here and i highly recommend them to my friends.read more

Aner Neorrac
Aner Neorrac

2018-04-16T10:41:50+0000

A very professional and very accomodating spa.lovely and friendly staff.they will really inform you and explain you everything about the treatment that you want.really recommended for all the ladies..
keep it up guyz..many thanks���
read more

Alma Ortega Esmeria
Alma Ortega Esmeria

2018-02-20T11:19:28+0000

I just had my Eyeliner Semi Permanent Make up in Royal Retreat spa.im really happy and love my eyeliner,they will really explain everything about it.really recommended for anyone who wants to do Semi permanent make up.thank you soo much Royal Retreat team���read more

Scarlett Christal
Scarlett Christal

2017-12-07T11:57:10+0000

Had my eyebrows microblading. Very accomodating staff. Thank you Miss Paris! Very happy for the result. Im gonna recommend my friends too! Thank you so much royal retreat!! See you again ���read more

Julieta Castro-Hamdan
Julieta Castro-Hamdan

2017-11-08T08:52:06+0000

Paris is absolutely amazing, only uses the best quality products, everything is very clean and hygienic, she is so professional and truly an artist in her field. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Kudos to the great service at the spa, from the moment you set foot inside, you feel so welcome and in good hands.read more

Sanad Sanad
Sanad Sanad

2017-11-06T10:02:52+0000

Hi everyone. I did my eye browse yesterday with this amazing spa and let me tell you this.. they are soooo great and excellent.. and i am eally happy with all the profissional staff there and the owner mrs paris she is a really great peson and kind.. i am really happy with y eyebrowse that i am keeping looking at them every few minutes.. great experience, affordable price, special way of treament.. there are no enough words to describe it..

Mohamed😙😙😙😙read more

Rania Emil
Rania Emil

2017-10-29T15:32:07+0000

Professional staff and expert ,Narges made me in love with my hair,Christine was lovely doing my nails and Lee made me so relaxed with the message
And thanks Leo for arranging all this to me!!
Highly recommend
read more

Shelley Cain
Shelley Cain

2017-10-21T14:57:40+0000

I would not hesitate to recommend Royal Retreat Spa, conveniently located just off Al Wasl road. All the staff I came into contact with were professional and friendly. My therapist instantly put me at ease and ensured I was comfortable throughout my treatment. I can’t wait to visit again! Thank you.read more

Jijet Escobido Taguba
Jijet Escobido Taguba

2017-10-07T18:07:20+0000

Nothing compares to the quality of service of Royal retreat beauty center• Since i’ve found this, i’ve never been to other salon. I’m with this salon for more than 3 years now and i wont ever change. I trust the staffs a lot especially Ms. Ruth who’s always taking care of my hair (very professional) she does my hair perfectly, Ms. Wayan who’s always doing my nails and Ms. Ella who’s very kind and very welcoming with her great coffee.

A place that is my stress reliever, when I feel like i wanna see something different in me.
PERFECTION IS WHAT I DEFINE ROYAL RETREAT BEAUTY CENTER•💕 KUDOS TO ALL STAFFS AND THE OWNER• Cheers! 💕read more

Nombasa Mawela
Nombasa Mawela

2017-10-04T11:19:48+0000

I had my microblading/micropigmentation done by Pon (Thailand). Awesome service! Kept me calm and was so patient and gentle with me. Felt welcome from the reception area until I left. Thank you so much!! I would 100% recommend them!read more

Hedia Belkhir
Hedia Belkhir

2017-09-24T16:38:26+0000

They are really professional and friendly good atmosphere and very clean.
I loved the massage and the facial
Good job ��
read more

Gabriella Vecsei
Gabriella Vecsei

2017-09-24T14:40:42+0000

Paris did an amazing job, she is so professional. She did lip contouring for me with the natural Rose colour, love the result. I didn’t feel any pain, she applied anaesthetic twice. Will definitely recommend her.read more

Bariha Abdo Rahal
Bariha Abdo Rahal

2017-09-19T21:27:57+0000

I have being going to this salon since 2015 and not even for once I was disappointed in any service provided for me. Their facial is very good and their massage is the best. They just know how to target those tensed muscles in your body. All other services are equally very good. Moreover the ambiance is very nice, it’s clean and the staff are very welcoming, professional and helpful. Would highly recommend this salon.read more

Amoon Alkhalidi
Amoon Alkhalidi

2017-09-16T15:39:07+0000

الخدمة وائمة جدا وأعجبتني الخدمات مميزه
I really happy ❤️❤️❤️😍😍read more

Luna Vanessa
Luna Vanessa

2017-09-11T06:11:59+0000

If you guys will do micro blading,,Royal Retreat is the best place to be..^.^ Ms.Pon did my eyebrow and I really love it..I was scared before but when she start the session,i didn’t feel any pain..You have an amazing hands ate Pon..Thank you so much..>.<read more

Iunia Pasca
Iunia Pasca

2017-09-08T15:33:39+0000

Heaven is how I’d describe it! The salon is done up really nicely, and the atmosphere in the massage room really made me feel like I was back in Thailand! It felt amazing just to step in! All the ladies I interacted with, from the welcoming at the reception to the ones offering the treatments were not only very sweet, but really professional and competent. I was very happy with everything and cannot wait to be back for an amazing massage soon! My body was a bundle of joy when I left there!read more

Inga Hodko
Inga Hodko

2017-09-07T10:36:00+0000

Would like to shear my experience about hair treatment in royal retreat beauty salon!!!! My hair was so dry and damage from coloring and after some wrong treatment, I was dreaming to have more blond, but it wasn’t possible because it will damage my hair more and I can loose them. And Once upon a time))) I found exit in this beauty salon. They provide me amazing product calling Olaplex, which repair my hair and give them new life. Even after first session I feel and sow the big difference. It’s feed my hair from inside. Really works. Even I try for long, curly ends of hair my daughter- it’s make me happy!!!! Girls, u must have and try!read more

Geetu Ahuja
Geetu Ahuja

2017-08-27T18:56:20+0000

Nargis superb in her expertise..from suggesting hair colour with the right mix of highlight and fantastic application as well! Well done Nargis and repeat with you again.read more

Pascale Abi Nader Azar
Pascale Abi Nader Azar

2017-08-08T14:15:07+0000

It was the best experience of my life a big thanks for miss Parisa really she’s the best and because of her we become more and more professional in microblading thanks again miss parisa thanks #Royalretreatsparead more

Rania Alashi
Rania Alashi

2017-08-08T14:12:57+0000

شكرا ميس باريس على هذا التدريب الرائع بالمايكروبلينديغ اخدت معلومات وتدريب وخبرة رائعة ���read more

Achi Rita
Achi Rita

2017-08-08T14:10:51+0000

It was great pleasure having such a training with a great trainer like yourself it was great experience and we learn a lotread more

Rania Sherif
Rania Sherif

2017-07-25T13:28:31+0000

Amazing service….i loved the moroccan hamam by chia and the massage by nana…many thanks to you i really enjoyed it .read more

Betul AlTamimi
Betul AlTamimi

2017-06-22T11:58:33+0000

Big Thanks to lovely adorable Sultana , for making my brows look great �� I was so scared to do them . I didn’t feel any pain , even I slept �� .
And Big thanks to all staff as I kept them until midnight .
read more

Jennifer Sequeira Fernandes
Jennifer Sequeira Fernandes

2017-06-19T16:33:50+0000

I highly recommend Nargis if you are planning on doing a hair color, she is a star! She was very professional and did an amazing job on my hair. She is hands on with the new techniques and my hair looks better than ever. The other staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Thank you for a great service! Xread more

Zoraya Moya
Zoraya Moya

2017-06-03T18:00:50+0000

I just finished my microblading eyebrow’s retouch and they look just perfect as I expected ! Call if you want to have beautiful and defined eyebrows I recommend 100% Royal Retreat Spa which has a professional staff, especially Mrs. Paris Faraji , who did an amazing work to me!read more

May Tawashy
May Tawashy

2017-05-23T10:17:42+0000

I did my eyebrows semipermanent tattoo ( micropigmentation) with the great artist Salta. I really love them and all my friends does! I tried 4 different places before and some were even charging more and never had a result even near to what Sultana did to my face. She is dedicated, real artist, very passionate about her job. God bless her.read more

Hany Alienoid
Hany Alienoid

2017-05-17T20:13:27+0000

i had an amazing experience with hair coloring done by Elahe <3 and also eyebrows ! :3
my hair color turns out just the i wanted , Pink Pastel Ombre , and as for my eyebrows , finally found someone who will do justice to them and make them on fleek <3 all thanks to miss Elahe <3 and the Royal Retreat Spa team are so sweet and polite , real amazing people !
read more

Sarah Manasra
Sarah Manasra

2017-05-16T14:28:08+0000

رويال من افضل الإمكان للعناية بجمال المرأة بوجود كادر رائع بخبرة كبيرة في مجال الجمال والتجميل تجربتي معهم كانت رائعة انصح الجميع بزياة المكان كل الاحترام والمحبة بتوفيق انشاللهread more

Marija Vujkovic
Marija Vujkovic

2017-05-07T10:45:49+0000

I enjoyed my time there and would highly recommend Wayan, as she is very skilled and professional. She puts a lot of effort into making sure you get out of the salon meeting your expectations.read more

Meena Al-khafaji
Meena Al-khafaji

2017-05-07T06:32:39+0000

The worst and most cheap spa ever !!!! When I did the offer of 1500 for microbladding and after I was done they where like sorry but the re touch is a sperate cost which is 500 !! And now just because I was delayed beyond 5 weeks the want to charge me beyound 500 !!! Just a money oriented saloon and unprofessional way of dealing ����������read more

Amira Aldroubi
Amira Aldroubi

2017-05-03T14:19:10+0000

Satisfied and happy with the hair color result done to me by Nargiz .. i really recommend it to all ladies. was my first experience but not the last �read more

Hiba Abdulmaula
Hiba Abdulmaula

2017-04-30T17:00:23+0000

Thanks a lot for being lovely, amazing services, amazing results for the hair and tatoo, thanks a lot Salta, Narjes and the whole team��read more

JasminRouge MuscBlanc
JasminRouge MuscBlanc

2017-04-29T13:21:59+0000

Hello girls,

I would like to say thanks to Suttana for her amazing work, I am very happy by the resulT. I was really scared because I had the same experience 10 years ago and it was really painful, the shape was not what I was expecting and the color a disaster. Sultana did a great job with me, she understand my request, she answer to my needs, she advice me also, she took her time. She knows exactly what she is doing, and all the certificate on the wall can attest it. This new technical that she is using (3D / hair by hair) is perfect so again many thanks for everything. Please girls if you still hesitate, do not, you will not regrett it. Hananeread more

Boraal Al Tarifi
Boraal Al Tarifi

2017-04-28T13:06:18+0000

I must say at the beginning I was worried but then was welcome by friendly staff and sultana the specialist that worked on my eyebrows, was friendly patient sweet and kind……she did an awesome job I highly recommendread more

Anie Novindiaecoalpah
Anie Novindiaecoalpah

2017-04-18T12:39:24+0000

I had my hair protein in Royal retreat, it was very satisfied I really love what they do to my hair. it makes my hair glossy healthy and shine..And they have good staff they are very approachable. The ambiance is great & quite relaxing. much recommended. Check it out to yourself!read more

Analyn Alihu Edlana
Analyn Alihu Edlana

2017-04-16T12:53:06+0000

hi, i just have my new hair color its look amazing and nice. im really thankful to royal retreat to have a beautiful hair.really recommended to everyone.thanks a lot guyz…read more

Deepa Chachara
Deepa Chachara

2017-04-12T09:51:56+0000

I would recommend Royal Retreat Spa to each and every lady in town. I got an opportunity to experience the massage at this Spa, which was done by Nana, I have never had such a perfect massage which had the right amount of pressure and pressing the right points. It rejuvenated me completely. I would also recommend the gold facial at Royal Retreat Spa. I got the facial done from Wayan. After the facial, for next few weeks I was glowing and my skin felt so supple and soft like a baby’s skin. Overall an awesome experience and very friendly staff. Thank you Royal Retreat for the Royal Treatment.read more

Shaymaa Nasr Hasan
Shaymaa Nasr Hasan

2017-04-10T12:57:58+0000

I would like to thank Pon for her amazing work, she has done my eyebrows and the result was outstanding, she’s professional and knows what she’s doing, explained everything step by step and made me feel so comfortable. Also Soha is very nice and helpful, the place is amazing and I’m very happy with my experience. I would love to come back for other services.read more

Shahlo Kattanova
Shahlo Kattanova

2017-04-04T04:32:42+0000

Very pleased with the results of my microblading for eyebrows. Saltanat did a great job. Totally recommend her.read more

Urvashi Sharrma
Urvashi Sharrma

2017-03-28T20:50:13+0000

Loved the service. Wayan did a very good facial for me. Got my eyebrows a complete new look. Thanks. Keep up the good work.read more

Kausar Syed
Kausar Syed

2017-03-25T12:11:16+0000

Excellent Spa would highly recommend to visit and get real feeling of pampered by some great service on massages and facial ..I have always done massages from Ella and Nana and must say they have been fabulous with their work often leaving me snoring until the end of the massage its so relaxing and satisfactory ..For facial i love doing with Yan .. gold facial is my all time favourite and thats their speciality .. love how skin feels post Gold facial ,Not to miss out the eyebrows attraction queen Ruth .. she is extremely good being creatively clean with the eyebrows work which i only get it done from her .

Overall my favourite Spa and i wish to continue with Royal Retreat spa for many more years .read more

Joanne Butcher
Joanne Butcher

2017-03-20T14:02:19+0000

Pon has done an amazing job with my Brows! She is really professional and makes you feel extremely comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends!read more

Sara Tabarinejad
Sara Tabarinejad

2017-03-15T20:30:18+0000

Nargis Had done an amazing job with my hair root coloring and highlights�Thank you to all the Royal Retreat Spa for all your time and effort �read more

Fiza Shaikh
Fiza Shaikh

2017-03-15T13:56:23+0000

Always doing my package..it’s 2 years now..i am a regular client of Royal retreat Spa..Very friendly environment…Lheo a very friendly person always with a welcoming smile on her face ..i prefer doing my body massage from Nana…she is too good knows the points very well. ..facial from Wayan loved it..very professional …..waxing…manicure and for eyebrows will highly recommend Ruth..she is excellent…a must try Spa for all ladies who want to get pamperedread more

Fayrouz Zhumat
Fayrouz Zhumat

2017-03-15T10:29:27+0000

I just had my haircut and hair style with Nargiza and it’s really Amazing and fantastic..I’m very happy on the result…thank you very much Royal Retreat�read more

Maganda Aqo
Maganda Aqo

2017-03-13T07:56:50+0000

Yesterday I’ve done my silver hair color it was an amazing experience,from the start I enter in the salon the ambiance is really excellent the staff really approachable and friendly.And of course the excellent work from the hairdresser “NARGIZ” mwaaahh I love her work it was an excellent job and that day I went in my annual party in my company everybody amazed in my haircolor,everybody asking who’ve done my color and I am proud to endorse Royal Retreat…and congratulation to the owner because she has an professional team.Thank you very much to all.read more

Treena Lynn
Treena Lynn

2017-03-11T13:16:28+0000

I did Microblading for my eyebrows with Salta and she was absolutely amazing. I am so happy about my eyebrows they are just what I asked for. She listened to everything I explained and went beyond my expectations. She is very professional and I couldn’t of asked for anyone better. Have gotten so many compliments on them already and suggest anyone to get them done by her.read more

Rachelle Claire Melchor
Rachelle Claire Melchor

2017-03-09T16:55:27+0000

Thanks Royal Retreat Spa for my hair today. It was really an amazing experience. The staffs are very kind and friendly. They are using products with a good quality and I’m lovin’ the result. Thank you so much Girls . Keep it up !read more

Enna Sumaya
Enna Sumaya

2017-03-09T09:51:08+0000

Hi royal retreat salon.. I want to thank you again and again to ate Ruth ate Leo on reception.. and the rest of the the people who make my hair very beautiful and live again.. Thanks a lot.. ���read more

Martina Carras
Martina Carras

2017-03-07T01:49:04+0000

I had facial and it was amazing, the therapist was so polite and professional, she gave me good advices for the skin and did a perfect treatment. All the staff is very friendlyread more

Jocelyn Torno
Jocelyn Torno

2017-03-01T15:18:11+0000

I bought the voucher and my booking got cancelled twice as i was told the gold for facial is not available which makes me disappointed on the 3rd attempt my booking is for 5pm. Once again i have recieved a call and was asked to come early instead whuch i did thinking this is better than canceling my booking. The moment i walk 2 ladies at the reception are very friendly even though they have 2 guest who is very demanding for discount and slave them to call taxi for them. They maintained their professionalism. Nana from Thailand is a very good knows all the points and well experienced. Very friendly. Elihad the one who do facial is also nice and knows her job. I recommend this place for all ladies.read more

Vidhya Ramchandani Thawrani
Vidhya Ramchandani Thawrani

2017-02-16T10:00:33+0000

I have been coming to this salon for 2-3 years for massage, manicure, pedicure, hair treatment, facial etc. And now I just had my hair colored from Nargis and she did an amazing job. The look was perfect. Definitely coming back again. Thank you RR.read more

Katarina Abelova
Katarina Abelova

2017-02-13T17:44:41+0000

I would like to thank for hair cut and colouring experience in Royal Retreat Spa in Dubai. You have done amazing job with my hair. I am so pleased that I put my hair to Nargiz high professional hands.read more

Marwa Solaiman
Marwa Solaiman

2017-02-11T15:41:44+0000

I did microblading for my eyebrows today with a beautiful amazing thai artist Pon
I was just scared as this is my first experience in something like this i was scared to have pain or to have a look that is not natural but she really understood what i want and did it exactly, she was also v patient with me. I recommend her.
Thank you so much Pon �
read more

Nagla Omer
Nagla Omer

2017-02-09T10:55:40+0000

I did my eyebrow hair stroke with Sultana .. I love it ��…and look natural , I do recommend her and my friends are already going to her ..read more

Afrahim Ross
Afrahim Ross

2017-02-01T19:38:18+0000

Thanks a ton Sultana �.such a sweet girl , dedicated and honest. Thanks girl � abd thanks to Royal � retreat spa for having great artists �read more

Maha Mansouri
Maha Mansouri

2017-01-06T13:53:55+0000

Microblade work here is super good! I can’t believe how natural my eyebrows look. Highly recommend Pon to do them because she’s patient and super professional !read more

Hiba Tullah Ali
Hiba Tullah Ali

2016-12-01T19:10:54+0000

Thank u sooooooooo much, amazing services and the staff very friendly��..I am happy with the results.��.it was my first visit ..and I am so pleased with my shape and colour�.. it looks very natural ..many thanks for all and the amazing work��read more

Shivani Adalja
Shivani Adalja

2016-11-27T11:52:17+0000

My first time today was just outstanding. My therapist Nana was simply amazing. After two hours of deep tissue massage i don’t have stiff back anymore. Highly recommended!!!!!read more

Ola Abdulhakeem
Ola Abdulhakeem

2016-11-20T09:26:07+0000

I made my eyebrow hair stroke in this centre with Saltanat.my eyebrow is really look like natural,I don’t need to put pencil on my eyebrow.i am very happy and really thankful to ms.Saltanat.I also send my sister to do her eyebrow.i really advice to all the ladies to come in this Beauty Center and to try to do it and you will really love it.thanks a lot.read more

Joanne Arar
Joanne Arar

2016-10-08T19:37:18+0000

Had my eyebrows micro bladed with Paris, she has to be the best in the business, I’m so pleased with the shape and colour. Very natural, pain free. Paris really takes her time to create her art on your face Thankyou very muchread more

Maha Hanifi Mahdieh Hanifi
Maha Hanifi Mahdieh Hanifi

2016-10-06T20:40:52+0000

I had a gold facial last week. it was such an amazing experience i have ever had. big suggestion to every oneread more

Haya Khan
Haya Khan

2016-10-02T13:30:28+0000

Royal Beauty..I am most attracted to the works of Butishn and shows me a lot but I like the royal beauty Royal ☺read more

Bella DxByah
Bella DxByah

2016-09-30T05:47:09+0000

Yesterday I had a very pleasant experience during my first visit. I always wanted a thicker eyebrows but can’t bear the pain. I got my first eyebrows microblading done by Ms. Paris and I been really lucky that it’s been done by this gentle doll. luving my eyebrows and many many thanks PARiS xoread more

Amira Sobhy
Amira Sobhy

2016-09-15T09:37:56+0000

Thank u Ms. Paris for the great job u did to my eyebrows .i love it and really was a great experience u were so helpful and so informative definitely i ll recommend u to all my friends.read more

Parisa Faraji
Parisa Faraji

2016-08-29T07:36:14+0000

Excellent services and so friendly staff. Value for money, I recommend this place to every one, it’s so clean and calming. Thumbs up and keep going the sameread more

Nila Carla Bonifacio
Nila Carla Bonifacio

2016-08-23T23:23:31+0000

Today I had a retouched of the Eyebrow micro pigmentation with Pon and she’s so patient as the first time when she did it!!!!
She’s Amazing and very Professional and she explained everything that would and can Happen and Always made herself available in case I need any assistance from her.
I would Highly recommend Pon, if u are after perfect eyebrows.
read more

Jeganeh Seyedin
Jeganeh Seyedin

2016-08-14T03:43:35+0000

It’s such a nice feeling not having to fill in your brows every morning. I got mine done by PON, and I’m super happy with the results.
She has a avery steady hand and you can tell she has done this a million times before. Very professional and clean. Def recommending her to all of my friends.
read more

Noor Essabah
Noor Essabah

2016-07-12T21:31:55+0000

اليوم عملت التاتو شعرة شعرة عندك paris ولو كان ممكن كنت عطيتك اكثر من خمس نجمات لانو انسانة قمة في الذوق والمهنية وشغلها راائع وشكل الحواجب طبيعي جدا i loved itread more

Nahla Medhat
Nahla Medhat

2016-06-22T17:28:11+0000

I got my eyebrows done today it is truly amazing look very natural I really loved them. Thanks Paris u r very professional and very kind. Thanks for the amazing workread more

Daisy Yousry
Daisy Yousry

2016-06-20T17:15:59+0000

Today I went to Royal Retreat Spa, lovely experience with Ms. Paris and great results.
Definitely recommend you ladies to go
read more

Mlouki Kenza
Mlouki Kenza

2016-06-12T17:57:44+0000

I did hair stroke on my eyebrows one week ago and i want to say thanks to the lovely PARIS for her good job see u soonread more

Sh Jaber
Sh Jaber

2016-06-07T09:34:22+0000

I had the most wonderful experience ever. My eyebrows look amazing. The eyebrow artist is so professional. I totally recommend itread more

Rawan Jaroudi
Rawan Jaroudi

2016-05-17T20:07:52+0000

Today I got the hair stroke eyebrows done at the Royal Retreat Spa. My experience was great! Miss Paris did an amazing job. She was fantastic and the procedure was excellent. No pain and no bleeding. She explained everything i needed to know before the procedure and we decided together on the color and the shape of my eyebrows. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the spa center is very clean and hygienic. I will definitely be back for more treatments and I highly recommend everyone to visit. Thank you Miss Paris for the wonderful work!read more

Tasmiah Hassen
Tasmiah Hassen

2016-05-15T13:28:18+0000

Had my eyebrows done yesterday and i totally love it. Excellent and very professional job Paris. Keep up the good work!read more

Mirella Gedeon Hossry
Mirella Gedeon Hossry

2016-04-29T18:02:38+0000

Thank you so much Royal retreat…
Thank you Chie for the best Massage
Wayan is an amazing facial therapist..
Ella Thank you for the hair treatment.
You’re all very helpful and friendly..
I feel so satisfied every time I visit this lovely place.
read more

Amna Abusaif
Amna Abusaif

2016-04-27T07:25:24+0000

This is really a beautiful spa and its employees are good ,I’m did the tattoo with Paris was very beautiful and very natural I would advise everyone to do tattoo with the Paris …read more

Abeer Abusaif
Abeer Abusaif

2016-04-27T07:22:33+0000

Yesterday I did permanent taatoo eyebrows with Ms Paris I really loved it she is professional lady she did it very fast and accurate , even she will choose the perfect design according to your face skin colour and shape ,Thanks Paris wish you all the sucess .I recommend the tattoo eyebrows service to everylady will go through that page and I assure you all you will never regret it .❤❤❤❤read more

Miroslava Selesova
Miroslava Selesova

2016-02-18T09:59:30+0000

I did my eyebrows 3 days ago and I cannot be happier. Paris is an amazing professional – the whole procedure explained into details, the eyebrows shape, length and color selected carefully. Clean and hygienic environment. Staff is caring and friendly. This was my first visit and I’m impressed. I will definitely come back for the skin and body treatments. Thank you ladies and well done!read more

Sabouri Amir
Sabouri Amir

2016-02-17T01:08:32+0000

I bought a gift card for my girlfriend from this spa and she’s really satisfied with your services.

Thanks a lotread more

Solène Fily
Solène Fily

2016-01-16T17:35:11+0000

I received a hair botox treatment and i was amazed about the outcome. i came to Royal Retreat also for a Guinot facial and it was great. The staff is so welcoming and the atmosphere is relaxing. I love this spa !!! 🙂read more

Pham Hong Lan
Pham Hong Lan

2015-12-21T04:37:24+0000

Hi , My name is Sakura . Iam come from Vietnam . Iam working in the spa Vietnam n I have experienced about eyebrows tattoo- tattoo for body- care skin – wax – eye splash . So I want to work in ur spa n learn more experience . Do u need staff or training ??? Thx u so much . Have a nice dayread more

Rasha Rosha
Rasha Rosha

2015-12-13T15:42:34+0000

السلام عليكم حبيت اعرض ليكم اليوم تجربتي الجميله والاكثر من رائعه مع باريس وحبيت من خلال الصفحه اوجه ليها تحيه وشكر كتير وهي تستحق اكتر من ذلك هي مبدعه وانسانه راقيه وتعاملها جميل حابه اقولها تسلم ايدك علي تاتو الحواجب الاكتر من رائع وانصح اي حد متردد يروح ليها فورا لانها مبدعه وفنانه❤️❤️❤️❤️read more

Mode Rose
Mode Rose

2015-11-21T11:08:00+0000

I had a pre-birthday treat at Royal Retreat Spa and I totally loved it! The staffs are warm & accommodating. Keep it up ladies!read more

Aicha Hidra
Aicha Hidra

2015-08-20T01:02:18+0000

It was wonderful experience with royal retreat I came back home very happy I did eye brow tattoo I like it very very very muchread more

Parichehr Faraji
Parichehr Faraji

2015-08-03T17:19:18+0000

Friendly and caring staff, great management. they delivered what I exactly asked for my hair color.
I highly recommend this spa to every lady to enjoy. I’m a huge fan now.
Keep going Royal Retreat spa. 2 Thumbs up to the management.
read more

Cristina Tubil
Cristina Tubil

2015-07-16T11:51:08+0000

Two thumbs up for Royal Retreat Spa ..,very accomodating staff as well as Ms. Paris..,i really appreciate what you did..,Thanks a lot!..,read more

Afaf Hassan
Afaf Hassan

2015-07-07T17:04:47+0000

I had an amazing eyebrow session with the very patient and knowledgeable Paris. Everyone complimented me on my looks (they look so natural) and 3 of my friends booked their sessions as well. The best semi permanent tattoo in town…read more

Bel Kamar
Bel Kamar

2015-07-03T15:57:36+0000

مشكورة حبيبتي ع مجهودك ما شاء الله إيدك تتلف حرير و كمان صحباتي حبو كتير اللوك الجديدread more

Anna Tara
Anna Tara

2015-06-27T13:32:47+0000

need good and excellent lady for good massage and full enjoyment contact me on +971527386604 for all kind of your services call on me for a good memory of pleasure and body to body massage that you have never had before,your satisfaction is my prioty,Dial the number
+971527386604…

Anita Tara……+971527386604read more

Leah Rachel Buck
Leah Rachel Buck

2015-06-17T18:25:11+0000

I had the ombré hair package today and I would recommend it. My friend also had some highlights and was also very pleasedread more

Mary O'Basuyi
Mary O’Basuyi

2015-06-01T17:29:52+0000

I enjoyed my first visit . I purchased the summer package and enjoyed all the services I received. The staff was very professional and friendly. They made me feel at home. I will definitely visit again the next time I am in Dubai. Thanks for making me feel royal. Love my new semi-permanent eyebrows.read more

Jennifer Mimi
Jennifer Mimi

2015-05-14T21:00:42+0000

Hey gentleman Jennifer,My Number +971562681125,A classy Hotty with amazing smile will melt your heart who loves to have fun I love to please and be Pleased if your looking for full satisfaction call me +971562681125 and come enjoy paradise ill be Looking forward to our date,Also Good body to body massage also available,Just Dial +971562681125….

?NO RUSH ?
?Discreet & Upscale
?PLAYFUL & OPEN-MINDED ?
?100% INDEPENDENT ?
?100% REAL PHOTOS!?
Outcalls also Available

Jennifer Mimi +971562681125read more

Jodi Refuerzo Marfil
Jodi Refuerzo Marfil

2015-04-16T15:14:47+0000

Ladies
I strongly recommend Royal Retreat SPA if you are interested in getting your eyebrows done. You will be amazed how comfortable their semi-permanent Make-up treatment. Wonderful pain- free experience. I can’t wait for my next visitread more

Anshu Muskaan Gogia
Anshu Muskaan Gogia

2015-04-16T14:45:38+0000

Have been here couple of times, their massages n facials are class apartalso all other treatments are very good.read more

Nina Jovanovic Bobolokic
Nina Jovanovic Bobolokic

2015-04-14T10:26:53+0000

I’ve done yesterday eyebrows with Shohreh, can not express my happiness! All stuff is very nice and helpful! Shohreh is very professional and I am very greatfull for my new eyebrows, looks amazing and very natural! Definitely will recommend to all ladies! You will not regret going there ❤️❤️❤️read more

Elena Vaccaro
Elena Vaccaro

2015-04-13T14:23:14+0000

The best salon!! Thank you so much Paris for the amazing job you did to my eyebrows.. You are the best!! you gained a new customer when I’m in Dubai!!!read more

Youmna Arida
Youmna Arida

2015-03-24T15:16:03+0000

اتبسطت اوي فرويال سبا سنتر..عملت اكتر من 5 خدمات و كلهم كانوا احسن من بعض..مبسوطو جداا و اكيد هتعامل معاهم دايما لما اجي اجازات..Thank you so much for fulfilling my wishes and I will always come back for such a wonderful spa and salon ..you are professional, friendly, loving and ofcourse you have amazing services.read more

Blissy Gonzaga
Blissy Gonzaga

2015-03-21T11:34:12+0000

Beautiful Spa! Great Service!
I have been coming here for over 3 yrs now. Their massage is always great and their masseuses can locate the trouble spots where you have the tensions even without telling them and therapeutically focus on those areas. I always feel relaxed and relieved from my back pain or stiff shoulder afterwards. I do love their Moroccan bath and other services as well!read more

Faty Momi
Faty Momi

2015-02-23T14:45:48+0000

Thank you so much Royal retreat… i jus love the services.. Chie is the best massage therapist i hve ever had … she knows how to remove stress from the deep muscles, which is a big task.. Ruth is amazing facial therapist… love ma skin and new me… all the staff are very helpful and pamper you from beginning to end..
my new permanent spa in Dubai is definitely YOU….
read more

Marimar Hanafi Nordine
Marimar Hanafi Nordine

2015-02-23T11:08:01+0000

Royal retreat spa is one the professional salon I visited ever. Customers getting all the respect from the staff plus the professional and good work.
And if I sed good work means (manicure.pedicure.facial.hair trait meant. ….)
Plus the delicious coffee wich they preparat for me .
Thanks for all the staff specialy ann( Teresa)
Visiting royal retreat spa is refreshing my day

Regardsread more

Kh Ahmed
Kh Ahmed

2015-02-23T10:57:02+0000

The service was exelent and the welcome also very good the ladies there very friendly I am satisfied with the service I doneread more

Lemise Al-Souob
Lemise Al-Souob

2015-02-18T05:56:39+0000

A great place, which if tried once, I assure you, you will be back! Love the bubbly staff who are always friendly and accommodating 🙂read more

IheartNash Sancha-Malabanan
IheartNash Sancha-Malabanan

2015-02-13T11:35:49+0000

Been with a lot of Spa here in Dubai. Staff are very accommodating. Worth to try! Value for Money Indeed!!!! #satisfiedclienthereread more

Zahra Kazemi
Zahra Kazemi

2015-02-10T10:07:35+0000

من این سالن رو برای ماساژ پیشنهاد می کنم از لحاظ تمیزی و برخورد پرسنل با مشتری در سطح عالی هستشread more

Shams S. Baha
Shams S. Baha

2015-02-09T16:44:20+0000

انه مكان رائع انصح الجميع بالقدوم اليه خدمة ممتازة ومعاملة طيبة ورائعةread more

Maryam S. Baha
Maryam S. Baha

2015-02-09T16:41:53+0000

مكان رائع للعناية بالبشرة والشعر بطريقة حديثة وجيدة وبمستوى عالي جدا وطريقة التعامل ممتازة والمكان رائع للاسترخاء والتجميل وكل شي خاص بالمرأةread more

Zainab Sabah
Zainab Sabah

2015-02-09T16:40:16+0000

طريقة التعامل جيدة واسلوب رائع وامكانيات جيدة وعمل جيد ومكان جميل انصح به بشدةread more

Noora Noora
Noora Noora

2015-02-09T16:37:37+0000

طريقة التعامل والخدمة ممتازة والعناية بالشعر والمنتجات التي يقدموها ممتازة وذو كفاءة عاليةread more

Rasha Fouad
Rasha Fouad

2015-02-08T20:25:33+0000

It was a great experience for me today I’m really happy with your service, giving a cozy relaxing atmosphere, team was helpful and very friendlyread more

Hana Shaqra
Hana Shaqra

2015-02-07T15:45:18+0000

I like the services and the staff treating .
the atmosphere is good and the massage and relaxation is excellent .
nice to come again
read more

Elham Abu Shaqra
Elham Abu Shaqra

2015-02-07T15:43:42+0000

Nice experience with professional staff and good services. It’s time for stress out by doing massage and to relax.read more

Omaima Nasser Sabah
Omaima Nasser Sabah

2015-02-02T08:45:09+0000

It was a wonderful experience! The staff was courteous and professional and the place was very clean.read more

Maricel Vivar Jamorabo
Maricel Vivar Jamorabo

2015-01-30T10:05:22+0000

Im enjoying’the relaxation massage and the gold facial. it makes me feel fresh and energized. keep it up royal retreatread more

Radhi Patel
Radhi Patel

2015-01-26T14:06:56+0000

Great Spa with wonderful staff. The receptionist Leo is always helpful and very friendly. The massage by Chi is pure heaven and for all other services such as the facial and morrocan Bath I highly recommend Sindhu. A must try and you will certainly become a regular !read more

Mang Epay Atienza
Mang Epay Atienza

2015-01-24T09:06:05+0000

Perfect place for relaxation and beauty rejuvenation. Have been a satisfied client for more than a year now. =)read more

Maria Balagtas
Maria Balagtas

2015-01-23T10:00:12+0000

Massage is not complete if not done at Royal Retreat Spa! Handled by the expert, treat you like a queen. It is not about rushing to reached the prescribed time set but to finished the massage for client’s satisfaction.

Once you try it……you will definitely come back….ALWAYS!!!read more

Ariane Deffontaines
Ariane Deffontaines

2015-01-22T08:21:00+0000

I enjoy this great spa since 4 years. Every week I have a fantastic professional massage as well as a gold facial and hair treatments, color, blow dry … don’t hesitate a second ! Enjoy it too !!read more

Frances Payne
Frances Payne

2015-01-21T15:55:45+0000

Fantastic treatments from all the ladies! Especially the massage from Chie and Pon. Defiantly a must tryread more


Next Reviews

Bariha Abdo
Bariha Abdo

06:08 24 Mar 17
I have being going to this salon since 2015 and not even for once I was disappointed in any service provided for me. Their facial is very good and their massage is the best. They just know how to target those tensed muscles in your body. All other services is equally very good. Moreover the ambiance is very nice, it’s clean and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend this salon.

sandy amin
sandy amin

23:07 22 Jun 17
I did micro-pigmentation to my eyebrows and I cannot be happier. Paris is very friendly, professional and gives you full attention. She immediately understood what i needed and explained in details what she will be doing. Im currently in love with my the eyebrows shape, length and color selected carefully. Clean and hygienic environment. This was my 3rd visit for my eyebrows and will continue getting them done there..,job well done

Silvia Budová
Silvia Budová

13:36 06 Sep 17
Hello everyone i would like to share with you my experience from Royal Beauty Centre. I have done today microdermaabrasion because i have very oily and problematic skin. The results are amazing!! My skin looks very , clen, soflt like baby skin and glowing…. Definitelly recommending! BTW Wayan is doing amazing skin and shoulders massage. Kiss

Leila Bkh
Leila Bkh

11:09 03 Aug 17
Thank you so much! We loved the Moroccon Bath very clean and professional ❤️🌷

Rola Ghannam
Rola Ghannam

13:30 08 Aug 17
It was a good experience thanks for miss parisa the best trainer ever she train us from all her heart

Bettina K
Bettina K

05:38 08 Oct 17
Went to Royal Retreat for a Moroccan Bath and I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment. The salon itself is well maintained and the staff super friendly. Ella, who did my treatment, is lovely and knows her stuff. My skin never felt so soft and smooth. If you look for a good Moroccan Bath definitely book an appointment with Ella at Royal Retreat!

Christal Masibay
Christal Masibay

11:56 07 Dec 17
Had my eyebrows microblading. Very accomadating staff. Thank you Miss Paris! Very happy for the result. Im gonna recommend my friends too! Thank you so much royal retreat!! See you again ❤️❤️❤️

Mohamed A Al Marzooqi
Mohamed A Al Marzooqi

10:06 06 Nov 17
There are no enough words to describe it.. excellent work, excellent treatment, and mrs paris is a really great and honest person who even supported me in finding treatments in other centers.. one of the most honest and professional persons i have ever met❤❤

Liuba Novikova
Liuba Novikova

11:10 04 Nov 17
I had the best experience in Dubai! I had massage done by Ella, she is the best therapist for the spine, proffesional and feel the customer and i didnt stop for this treatment i also done gold facial tratment with Elaheh, it was so relaxing! Both procedures are deserved to be 5* rated and really i have relaxed, nice atmosphere and friendly staff!

Ishani Sinha
Ishani Sinha

16:03 26 Dec 17
The relaxing massage at this place is very good. They offer good packages for massages. They sometimes offer combined package in cobone for facial, body scrub and massage which is of good value. The parking in front of salon is also free and place is also quieter. They also offer other beauty treatments. The building is quite spacious.

Hedia Bel
Hedia Bel

08:21 21 Feb 18
Yesterday it was my first experience with semi permanent make up as I had a lip tattoo and I’m so happy and satisfied with the result.They took all the time needed to explain the procedure and answer my questions and the work was nice and nit.I totally recommend Royal retreat Spa

alma esmeria
alma esmeria

11:36 20 Feb 18
i just had my eyeliner semi permanent makeup in royal retreat spa.. i really happy and love my eyeliner,they will really explain everthing about it, really recommended for anyone who wants to do semi permanent makeup.. thank you so much royal retreat team….

Kristine Gail Segovia
Kristine Gail Segovia

11:27 17 Apr 18
I just had my eyebrow semi-permanent makeup done at this center! My experience was totally amazing. I really love the result. Hygienic equipment and facility. I am very happy with my first experience, and i will definitely come back here and i highly recommend them to my friends.

Iunia Pasca
Iunia Pasca

19:06 17 Apr 18
Every time I go, I leave this place really happy! All the massages I’ve gotten were amazing and all the girls, from reception to therapists are wonderful. I’m always happy to visit 🙂

Next Reviews Write a review